Dwayne Sharpe

Welcome to Short Stories by Dwayne Sharpe

Thomas the Cat
The King's Home Chapter 1 - My New Home The King's Home Chapter 2 - An Intruder The King's Home Chapter 3 - Legos Go to Amazon.com for all 100 chapters
A Risky Choice Crest Fallen Foiled Again The Burglar Shark Bait Squeaky Notes Winded
A Dizzy of a Murder A Horse Race Bus Stop Shooting Murder in Bronze The Alibi The Perfect Get-A-Way The Case of the Divot Double Exposure
The King and the Princesses A Creepy Feeling
Love Story
Coming Home Cruising for a Bruising Heartbreak Lost Love Sweet Revenge
Self Worth
A Change of Luck Glass Ceiling
Deer Hunt Fishing Wild Horses